urinetownBook and Lyrics by Greg Kotis
Music and Lyrics by Mark Hollmann

The Tony Award winner of Best Book of a Musical and Best Original Score, Urinetown is a side-splitting send-up of greed, love and revolution (and musicals) in a time when water is worth its weight in gold. In a Gotham-like city, a terrible water shortage caused by a 20-year drought, has led to a government-enforced ban on private toilets. The citizens must use public amenities, regulated by a single malevolent company that profits by charging admission for one of humanity’s most basic needs. Amid the people, a hero decides he’s had enough and plans a revolution to lead them all to freedom. Footlite’s Young Artists production featuring performers from 13 through 18. Directed by Ed Trout.

Times and Tickets

Performances are August 14, 15, 16, 20, 21, 22 & 23, 2015
Thursday, Friday and Saturday: 7:30pm, Sunday: 2:30pm

Friday, Saturday and Sunday performances are $23 for adults, $15 for youth 17 and younger. Thursday and First Sunday performances are $10. Become a Footlite member to save every time you see a show! Members pay $15 at regular performances and $5 at bargain performances. Click here to purchase tickets online.

Young Artists Production

Urinetown is Footlite Musicals’ Young Artists Production, featuring performers ages 13 to 18 and 2015 high school graduates.

Recent Young Artists Shows have included Cats, Xanadu, Godspell, Pippin, Into The Woods, AIDA, Once Upon A Mattress, Sweet Charity, Grand Hotel, Chess, Jekyll And Hyde and Les Miserables.

[one_half last=”no”]


Bobby Strong: Chris Jones
Caldwell B. Cladwell: Travis Johnson
Hope Caldwell: Morgan Ray
Little Sally: Erin Elberfeld
Officer Lockstock: Jacob Hampton
Penelope Pennywise: Regan Desautels
Senator Fipp: Coleton Hast


Billy Boy Bill: Davon Graham
Josephine Strong: Haley Burgh
Little Becky Two Shoes: Shelby Grice
Old Man Strong/ Hot Blades Harry: Noah Fields
Robby the Stockfish: Kameron Stevens
Soupy Sue: Emily Worrell
Tiny Tom: Brant Harris

Other UGC Staff

Dr. Billeaux: Jim Melton
Officer Barrell: Cormac Doebbling
Executive/Bodyguard: Clay Brown
Executive/Bodyguard: Jake Trout
Mr. McQueen: Tyree Goodner
Mrs. Millenium: Gwendolyn Stout
Nurse: Olivia Ash


[one_half last=”yes”]


Sarah Black
Nathan Brown
Jonathan Carroll
Katie Chandler
David Cunningham
Hannah Cunningham
Anna Farmer
Grace Gliva
Sydney Hargis
Madeline Hatfield
Maddie Kennedy
Juan Mora
Abby Moyers
Teagan O’Meara
Samantha Shelton
Sam Smith