Music and Lyrics by Andrew Lloyd-Webber
Based on Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats by T.S. Eliot

This Tony Award winning musical tells the story of the annual gathering of Jellicle cats, at which time one special cat is selected to ascend to the Heaviside layer. Enjoy one of the most memorable stage scores of all time, with the haunting “Memories” as one of its many great songs. Directed by Ed Trout. This Young Artists production features performers ages 13 to 18.

Reviews and Photos

Times and Tickets

Performances are August 15 16 17 21 22 23 & 24 2014.
Thursday: 7:30pm, Friday & Saturday: 8pm, Sunday: 2:30pm

Friday, Saturday and Sunday performances are $15. Thursday performances are $10. Become a Footlite member to save $5 every time you see a show! Click here to purchase tickets online.

Young Artist Production

Cats is Footlite Musicals’ Young Artists Production, featuring performers ages 13 to 18 and 2012 high school graduates.

Recent Young Artists Shows have included Xanadu, Godspell, Pippin, Into The Woods, AIDA, Once Upon A Mattress, Sweet Charity, Grand Hotel, Chess, Jekyll And Hyde and Les Miserables.


Asparagus/Bustopher/Carbuckety/Growltiger: Jacob Hampton
Bombalurina: Emily Worrell
Cassandra: Jayne Mendenhall
Coricopat: Bronwyn Doebbling
Demeter/Griddlebone: Julia Klinestiver
Electra: Shelby Grice
Grizabella: Ivy Bott
Jellylorum: Olivia Ash
Jennyanydots: Gwendolyn Stout
Macavity/Plato/Rumpus Cat: Robert Dooley
Mr. Mistoffeles: Claire Trinkle
Mungojerrie: Maria Marks
Munkustrap: Thomas Whitcomb
Old Deuteronomy: Tyree Goodner
Rum Tum Tugger: Jim Melton
Rumpleteazer: Abby Morris
Sillabub: Maddie Kennedy
Skimbleshanks: Coleton Hast
Tantomile: Alexys Negron
Victoria: Erin Elberfeld



Director: Ed Trout
Music Director: Michael Davis
Choreographer: Noel Outland
Stage Manager: Stacey Peterson Reynolds
Assistant Stage Manager: Lauren Laski
Producer: Katie Schuman
Assistant Producer: Susan Bott
Sound Designer: Jeff Rowand
Costume Designer: Linda Rowand
Make-Up Designer: Edie McDonnel
Props: Carol Kirk
Technical  Director: Jerry Beasley
Board Liason: Dennis Jones
Spot Operator: Hannah Cunningham